Term Dates 2018/19
Autumn Term
Monday 3rd September 2018
First year full-time students start

Wednesday 5th September 2018
Returning students – second year full time students start

Half Term
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018
Term finishes

Spring Term
Monday 7th January 2019
Term starts

Half Term
Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March 2019

Friday 12th April 2019
Term finishes

Summer Term
Monday 29th April 2019
Term starts

Half Term
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Friday 21st June 2019
Term finishes

Term Dates 2019/20
Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019
First year full-time students start

Wednesday 4th September 2019
Returning students – second year full time students start

Half Term
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019
Term finishes

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020
Term starts

Half Term
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st March 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020
Term finishes

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020
Term starts

Half Term
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Friday 19th June 2020
Term finishes