Meeting Minutes
Student Voice
Bersham Road

Coming Soon

2019/20

TERM 1 : Monday 2nd December 2019 – click here

TERM 2 : W/C Monday 30th March 2020 (Conducted as a ‘Virtual’ meeting – click here

Deeside & Deeside 6th

2019/20

DEESIDE: Services to People

TERM 1 : Wednesday 27th November 2019 – click here

2019/20

TERM 1 : Thursday 5th December 2019 – click here

TERM 2 : W/C Monday 30th March 2020 (Conducted as a ‘Virtual’ meeting – click here

Llysfasi

2019/20

TERM 1: Tuesday 15th October 2019 – click here

TERM 2: Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Discussion re. Induction Survey Results – click here

TERM 2: Tuesday 14th January 2020 – Discussion re. Induction Survey Results (Group 2) – click here

2019/20

TERM 1 : Tuesday 26th November 2019 – click here

TERM 2 : W/C Monday 30th March 2020 (Conducted as a ‘Virtual’ meeting) – click here

Northop

Coming Soon

2019/20

TERM 1 : Wednesday 4th December 2019 – click here

TERM 2 : W/C Monday 30th March 2020 (Conducted as a ‘Virtual’ meeting) – click here

Yale

2019/20

Access to HE

TERM 1: Tuesday 5th November 2019 – click here

Health, Social and Childcare

TERM 1: Thursday 21st November 2019 – click here

Sport, UPS and Business

TERM 1: Thursday 7th November 2019 – click here

2019/20

Services to People

TERM 1: Tuesday 26th November 2019 – click here

2019/20

TERM 1 : Monday 9th December 2019 – click here

TERM 2 : W/C Monday 30th March 2020 (Conducted as a ‘Virtual’ meeting) – click here

Focus Groups
Bersham Road

2019/20

TERM 1: Monday 2nd December 2019 – click here

Coming Soon

Deeside & Deeside 6th

2019/20

TERM 1 – Deeside: Thursday 5 December 2019 – click here

Coming Soon

Llysfasi

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Northop

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Yale

2019/20

TERM 1: Tuesday 10th December 2019 – click here

Coming Soon

Get involved and make a difference.

Student Voice is a fantastic opportunity to have your say and change what happens at the college.

Every class elects two Class Reps in September so if you’re interested put yourself forward by letting your tutor know. Elected Class Reps run regular meetings and attend Rep Review meetings to discuss cross College student issues.

Take YOUR opportunity to have YOUR say!